The new Kia lineup

All Cars SUVs Minivans Hybrids Electrics

Poirier Kia | Kia Dealership in Val-d'Or, near Amos

Welcome to Poirier Kia, the exceptional dealer in the greater Val-d'Or region for everything related to the purchase, financing and after-sales service of Kia vehicles as well as vehicle maintenance. of all brands. Poirier Kia offers its customers a completely different experience than what can be found in other dealers in Val-d´Or.

It is not for nothing that we have clients all over the Rouyn-Noranda and Amos region. Poirier Kia is a dealer who has your satisfaction at heart and who puts at your disposal a young dynamic team that has developed a reputation for excellence in customer service since we opened our doors.

If you are looking for a new vehicle, come take a look at Poirier Kia. You will get what you pay for, no matter what Kia vehicle you buy; But you're also going to get the very latest in security and connectivity technology, impressive performance combined with remarkable fuel economy, then vehicles that will wow your friends and neighbors when they sit inside.

Come see our full lineup of new Kia sport utility vehicles; like the completely redesigned Kia Sorento, Kia Seltos, Kia Sportage, Kia Soul and the luxurious Kia Telluride. Whatever your needs, there is a Kia SUV that will meet them. But that's not all, Kia also offers a large selection of electric vehicles with great range and we also have several Kia cars like the all-new, completely redesigned and spectacular Kia K5.

Come take a look at Poirier Kia today for a different dealership experience in Val-d´Or! There are many people who have their Poirier. And you, do you have YOUR Poirier?

The most recent Facebook posts from Poirier Kia

PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

...

La nouvelle gamme Kia

Tous Mini-fourgonnettes Autos VUS Électriques Hybrides

Poirier Kia | Concessionnaire Kia à Val-d'Or, près d'Amos

Bienvenue chez Poirier Kia, le concessionnaire d’exceptions dans la grande région de Val-d’Or pour tout ce qui touche à l’achat, au financement et au service après-vente des véhicules Kia ainsi qu’à l’entretien de véhicules de toutes marques. Poirier Kia offre à ses clients une expérience tout à fait différente de ce qu’on retrouve dans d’autres concessionnaires de Val-d’Or.

Ce n’est pas pour rien qu’on a des clients partout dans la région de Rouyn-Noranda et d’Amos. Poirier Kia, c’est un concessionnaire qui a ta satisfaction à cœur et qui met à ta disposition une jeune équipe dynamique qui a développé une réputation pour l’excellence en matière de service à la clientèle depuis qu’on a ouvert nos portes.

Si tu es à la recherche d’un nouveau véhicule, viens faire un tour chez Poirier Kia. Tu vas en avoir pour ton argent, peu importe le véhicule Kia que tu achètes; mais tu vas avoir aussi droit aux toutes dernières technologies de sécurité et de connectivité, des performances impressionnantes combinées à une économie d’essence remarquable, puis des véhicules qui vont impressionner tes amis et tes voisins quand ils vont s’asseoir à l’intérieur.

Viens voir notre gamme complète de nouveaux véhicules utilitaires sport Kia; comme la Kia Sorento entièrement redessinée, la Kia Seltos, la Kia Sportage, la Kia Soul et la luxueuse Kia Telluride. Peu importe tes besoins, il y a un VUS Kia qui va y répondre. Mais ce n’est pas tout, Kia propose aussi un grand choix de véhicules électriques avec une grande autonomie et on a aussi plusieurs voitures Kia comme la toute nouvelle Kia K5 entièrement redessinée et spectaculaire.

Viens faire ton tour chez Poirier Kia dès aujourd’hui pour une expérience concessionnaire différente à Val-d’Or! Il y a beaucoup de monde qui ont leur Poirier. Et toi, as-tu TON Poirier?

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Poirier Kia

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non